Meet Our Friendly Staff

Punta Gorda Staff

Patricia Amberg
President and Licensed Agent
pat@ambergins.com

Debra Saladino
Voted Best Agent in Charlotte County

Office Manager, Licensed Agent, and Personal Lines Account Manager
debras@ambergins.com

Patti Boger, CIC Manager-Commercial Lines Department, Licensed Agent
patti@ambergins.com

Angela McBee
Accounting and Systems Administrator
angela@ambergins.com

Chris Herrick
Commercial Lines Account Manager and Certificates of Insurance
chris@ambergins.com

Virginia (Ginny) Davis
Licensed Agent, Personal Lines Account Manager & Life, Health, & Variable Annuity
ginny@ambergins.com

Gail Douglas
Receptionist
Gail@ambergins.com

Betty Murillo
Quoting and Records Management
betty@ambergins.com

Port Charlotte Staff

Deanna Ozment
Personal Lines Accounts/Data Administrator
deanna@ambergins.com

Hester Dallemand
Personal Lines Account Manager
hester@ambergins.com

Patricia (Trish) Daveluy
Personal Lines Account Manager, Licensed Agent
patricia@ambergins.com

Lori Lackey
Receptionist/Customer Service, Data Input Specialist
lori@ambergins.com

©2017 | Amberg Insurance, Inc. All rights reserved. No portion of this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of Amberg Insurance.
Privacy Statement